[Livestream event] Solace Office Hours – January 25, 2022

hong
hong Administrator Posts: 420 admin

Time: 12:00 pm GMT+8 (noon Singapore time, 3pm AEST, 9:30am IST), January 25, 2022

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CI49hGWHKyA

Description:
Join Solace Developer Advocate Aaron Lee and Solace architect extraordinaire Steve Chan for the year's first online, interactive office hour on Tuesday January 25th at noon Singapore time GMT+8, 3pm AEST, 9:30am IST, etc. Have a question? Ask your question LIVE or post it below beforehand.

Comments

  • Aaron
    Aaron Member, Moderator, Employee Posts: 341 Solace Employee

    Note that for our North American members, if you want to watch it live, this will be in the evening on the 24th: 11pm EST, 8pm PST..! Otherwise, be sure to catch the recording..! 👍🏼