[Livestream event] Solace Office Hours: APAC – February 22

hong
hong Guest Posts: 480 ✭✭✭✭✭

Time: 12:00pm GMT+8 (noon Singapore, 9:30am IST, 2pm Sydney), February 22, 2022

Description:

Set your reminders! Join Solace dev advocate Aaron Lee for another hour of interactive Q&A, where all of your Solace PubSub+ related questions can be answered. Special guest announcement coming soon!

Have a question? Ask it LIVE or post it below beforehand.