Try PubSub+

[Livestream event] Solace Office Hours: APAC - January 27

honghong Administrator Posts: 117 admin

Event URL: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VJ2RidbO49I&ab_channel=Solace

Time: 12:00pm GMT+8 (noon Singapore, 9:30am IST, 2pm Sydney), January 27, 2021

Event Description

Join Solace developer advocate, Aaron Lee, for an online, interactive office hour. This Q&A event will be live-streamed to YouTube, LinkedIn, and Twitch on Wednesday January 27th at noon Singapore time. Have a question that you want Aaron to answer? Ask it LIVE or post your questions below beforehand.

Sign In or Register to comment.