[Livestream event] Solace Office Hours: APAC - April 7

hong
hong Administrator Posts: 463 admin

Event URL:

Time: 12:00pm GMT+8 (noon Singapore, 9:30am IST, 2pm Sydney), April 7, 2021

Description

Join Solace dev advocate Aaron Lee for an online, interactive office hour, on Wednesday April 7th at noon Singapore time, 12pm GMT+8. Have a question? Ask it LIVE or post it here beforehand.

Comments

  • manish
    manish Member Posts: 45 ✭✭✭

    @hong I have attended a couple of Office Hours in the past with @Aaron . He is very high skilled guy and looking forward to attend again.
    Highly recommended to those who are looking for whiteboard explanation on the fly for your question during event hour.