[Livestream event] Aaron's Office Hours: January 2023 Edition

hong
hong Administrator Posts: 476 admin
edited January 20 in Developer Events #1

Worldwide time:

  •  Jan 31st, noon UTC+8
  •  Jan 31st, 9:30am IST
  •  Jan 31st, 3pm AEDT
  •  Jan 30th, 11pm EST
  •  Jan 30th, 8pm PST

Where: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SOHruj4FlCU

Description:

Happy New Year! Solace developer advocate Aaron Lee is back after 3 months for the first office hours of 2023 and the Year of the Rabbit. Be sure to tune in for another interactive hour of Q&A, tips and tricks, and anecdotes from the event-driven world. This month, Aaron is joined by special guest Steve Chan, Principal Architect based in Singapore. Steve has years of experience in building event-driven systems, from Tibco to Kafka to Solace. As usual, they'll be answering questions live-on-air, so be sure join the livestream or post your questions below beforehand.

Comments

  • Aaron
    Aaron Member, Moderator, Employee Posts: 377 Solace Employee

    Hey team! Mark your calendars for this 1-hour livestream! Last day of the month (or late evening on the 30th for those in North America). Should be fun..! 🙌🏼